Calendar - Spring-Summer 2018       

  • Friday, June 15 Cruise Night 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 3  Farmers Market South  3:30-5:00
  • Saturday, July 14 Run for Los Ninos fundraiser, 7:45 and 8:00 am
  • Sunday, July 15 Folk Art Market 2:00-2:50 am
  • Saturday, July 21 Las Golondrinas 12:10-12:55 pm
  • Saturday, July 21  Private Party
  • Saturday, July 28 Grand Opening of Casablanca Studios, Time 6:00-7:00
  • Sunday, August 5  Our Lady of Guadalupe Time 2:35-3:15
  • Friday, August 24  Cruise Night 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 5  Fiestas at the Eagles  Time 6:00 pm
  • Friday, September 7, Abq State Fair, 6:30-7:00 and 8:00-8:30 pm
  • Saturday, September 8 Fiestas 12:00-1:00 pm
  • Friday, September 14 "Coco" at the Railyard.  7:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 16 Cruise Night 1:00 pm